Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Rikus Zaayman      

Full name Rikus Zaayman

Born May 6, 1997, Bethel

Current age 17 years 362 days

Major teams Framesby High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Education Hoerskool Framesby

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/25, 2* Framesby v Westville Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days