Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Michael Strauss      

Full name Michael Reinhardt Strauss

Born September 11, 1996, Pretoria

Current age 18 years 236 days

Major teams Waterkloof High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Education Waterkloof High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Waterkloof v Rond Boys Cape Town 24 Feb 2013 Other T20
22 Waterkloof v St Stithians Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
43* Waterkloof v St Andrew's Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
21 Waterkloof v Westville Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
- Waterkloof v Framesby Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:51 EDT | 04:51 CDT | 02:51 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days