South African Domestic Season / Players / Barend Westraadt

Barend Westraadt      

Full name Barend Daniel Albertus Westraadt

Born April 2, 1957, Durban, Natal

Current age 59 years 362 days

Also known as Wessi

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:11 EDT | 15:11 CDT | 13:11 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:11 EDT | 15:11 CDT | 13:11 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days