Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 6 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Warriors v Eagles St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 8 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 8 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 8 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Lions v Eagles New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 10 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 10 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eagles v Cape Cobras OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 10 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Zimbabwe v Warriors Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 12 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Titans v Zimbabwe SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 13 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 13 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Eagles v Zimbabwe De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 15 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Eagles v Dolphins De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 15 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 15 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 17 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eagles v Titans OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 17 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 17 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Zimbabwe v Cape Cobras Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 19 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Lions v Zimbabwe Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Dolphins v Zimbabwe Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 22 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 22 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Eagles v Warriors De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 22 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 24 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Zimbabwe v Titans Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 24 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Eagles Boland Bank Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 24 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Dolphins Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 27 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Zimbabwe v Dolphins Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 27 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Lions v Cape Cobras New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 29 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Eagles v Lions OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 29 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Titans v Dolphins SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 29 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 2 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Eagles Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 2 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Zimbabwe v Lions Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 2 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Warriors City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 4 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Warriors v Zimbabwe Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 5 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Zimbabwe Boland Bank Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 5 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 7 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 7 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Dolphins v Eagles Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 7 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 08:45 EST | 07:45 CST | 05:45 PST)
    Lions v Warriors Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 9 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 9 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 9 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
    Zimbabwe v Eagles Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 14 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 16 - Mon Mar 17 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 19 (45 ovs) 15:45 local (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
    Final - Titans v Warriors (Reserve Day: 20-03-2008) SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel