Main Pavilion End, Score Board End
Moors Sports Club
11:18, Thu Nov 27, 2014 (UTC +0530)
Moors Sports Club Ground
 

Fixtures

2014
Wed Dec 3 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club
Fri Dec 5 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
Thu Dec 11 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club
Sat Dec 13 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST
Premier Limited Over Tournament
Group B - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club
2015
Fri Jan 9 - Sun Jan 11
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club
Fri Jan 16 - Sun Jan 18
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Saracens Sports Club
Fri Jan 23 - Sun Jan 25
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Fri Feb 13 - Sun Feb 15
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group B - Moors Sports Club v Colombo Cricket Club
Fri Feb 20 - Sun Feb 22
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Group A - Ragama Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Portrait of Moors Sports Club Ground, 2001
Portrait of Moors Sports Club Ground, 2001
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
27/11

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 28° C
Min 23° C
Fri
28/11

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 28° C
Min 23° C
Sat
29/11

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 29° C
Min 23° C
Sun
30/11

Isolated Thunderstorms
Isolated Thunderstorms

Max 29° C
Min 23° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Group B: Moors v SLPACC at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 3, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B: Moors v Nondescripts at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 5, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B: Moors v Chilaw at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 11, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B: Bloomfield v Chilaw at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 13, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group B: Moors v SLPACC at Colombo (Moors)
Jan 9-11, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »