Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Jun 16 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Bangladesh v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Sat Jun 19 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
India v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Tue Jun 22 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Thu Jun 24 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Final - Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Tue Jul 13 - Thu Jul 15
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Board President's XI v Indians
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Sun Jul 18 - Thu Jul 22
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v India
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Mon Jul 26 - Fri Jul 30
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v India
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Tue Aug 3 - Sat Aug 7
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v India
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Tue Aug 10 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
India v New Zealand
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Mon Aug 16 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Sun Aug 22 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Wed Aug 25 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
India v New Zealand
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Sat Aug 28 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Final - Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Tour Results
Sri Lanka v India at Dambulla - Aug 28, 2010
Sri Lanka won by 74 runs
India v New Zealand at Dambulla - Aug 25, 2010
India won by 105 runs
Sri Lanka v India at Dambulla - Aug 22, 2010
Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets (with 209 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v India at Dambulla - Aug 16, 2010
India won by 6 wickets (with 93 balls remaining)
India v New Zealand at Dambulla - Aug 10, 2010
New Zealand won by 200 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days