2014
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Dolphins
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Knights
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Warriors
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v West Indies
2015
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Warriors
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Dolphins
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Knights
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
30/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 4° C
Sun
31/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 21° C
Min 4° C
Mon
01/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 6° C
Tue
02/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »