Badureliya Sports Club

Country - Sri Lanka

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group A v Sinhalese at Colombo (SSC)
Dec 3, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group A v SL Army at Kaluthara
Dec 5, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group A v Ragama at Kaluthara
Dec 7, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group A v Saracens at Katunayake
Dec 9, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Group A v Col CC at Colombo (CCC)
Dec 11, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »