Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Aug 6 - Sun Aug 10 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Galle International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 14 - Mon Aug 18 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lanka Cricket Board President's XI v Pakistanis Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 23 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel