2018
Fri Apr 13 - Sun Apr 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Somerset v Oxford MCCU
Fri Apr 20 - Mon Apr 23
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Worcestershire
Fri Apr 27 - Mon Apr 30
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Yorkshire
Fri May 11 - Mon May 14
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Hampshire
Sun May 20 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Glamorgan
Tue May 22 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Sussex
Sun May 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Middlesex
Fri Jun 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Gloucestershire
Sat Jun 9 - Tue Jun 12
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Nottinghamshire
Wed Jun 20
South Africa Women v New Zealand Women (20 June 2018)
Wed Jun 20
England Women v South Africa Women (20 June 2018)
Sat Jun 23
England Women v South Africa Women (23 June 2018)
Sat Jun 23
England Women v New Zealand Women (23 June 2018)
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Gloucestershire
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Kent
Sun Jul 22 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Yorkshire Diamonds
Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Middlesex
Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Loughborough Lightning
Wed Aug 1 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Hampshire
Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Essex
Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Lancashire Thunder
Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Surrey
Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Essex
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Lancashire
Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Surrey
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.