15:45, Mon Dec 11, 2017 (UTC +0200)
 

Fixtures

2017
Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Rising Stars v Matabeleland Tuskers
2018
Sat Jan 20 - Tue Jan 23
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mashonaland Eagles v Rising Stars
Thu Mar 1 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers
Fri Mar 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mashonaland Eagles v Rising Stars
Mon Mar 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Rising Stars
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.