Filter results by date

Hong Kong captain Babar Hayat and Scotland captain Kyle Coetzer at the coin toss for the opening match at the Desert T20, Hong Kong v Scotland, Desert T20, Group B, Abu Dhabi, January 14, 2017 © Peter Della Penna

  • Sep 16, 2012

    Graeme Labrooy © ICC/Getty

  • Mar 14, 2012

    Jamie Atkinson receives his Man of the Match award from Tournament Official Graeme Labrooy © HKCA

  • Feb 25, 2012

    Bahrain's Adil Hanif receives the Player of the tournament award from Graeme Labrooy © ICC/Ian Jacobs

  • Nov 6, 2008

    Graeme Labrooy addresses the media © ESPNcricinfo Ltd