Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Sun Feb 1 - Wed Feb 4
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
National Cricket League
Barisal Division v Khulna Division
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar
Sunny 13 - 25° C
Sun Feb 1 - Wed Feb 4
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
National Cricket League
Dhaka Division v Dhaka Metropolis
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Sunny 12 - 25° C
Sun Feb 1 - Wed Feb 4
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
National Cricket League
Rangpur Division v Sylhet Division
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar
Sunny 13 - 25° C
Sun Feb 1 - Wed Feb 4
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
National Cricket League
Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sunny 13 - 25° C
Mon Feb 2 - Wed Feb 4
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
2nd Youth Test - Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 9 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Bangladesh v Pakistan
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
Thu Feb 12 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Bangladesh v Ireland
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
33rd Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v England
Adelaide Oval
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days