Thilini Madusha Jayawickrama      

Full name Galpoththe Gedara Thilini Madusha Jayawickrama

Born February 21, 1992, Peradeniya

Current age 24 years 98 days

Major teams Pushpadana Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/16, 2 Pushpadana v Palink Colombo (Moors) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
0/69, 2 Pushpadana v Moratuwa Wmn Colombo (Colts) 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
2 Pushpadana v Slimline Wmn Colombo (CCC) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v Kandyan Kurunegala 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:40 EDT -1d | 22:40 CDT -1d | 20:40 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:40 EDT -1d | 22:40 CDT -1d | 20:40 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days