Iresha Tharangi      

Full name Iresha Tharangi Wijeweera Munaweera

Born April 24, 1995, Thanamalwila

Current age 21 years 30 days

Major teams Lanka Women's Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Height 5 ft 4 in

Education Thanamalwila National School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Lanka Women v Kurun W Kurunegala 10 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/10, 0 Lanka Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 5 Aug 2010 Other OD
0 Lanka Women v Marians Colombo (Thurstan) 3 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:06 EDT | 18:06 CDT | 16:06 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:06 EDT | 18:06 CDT | 16:06 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days