Sagara Dananjaya      

Full name Ganvari Sagara Dananjaya

Born September 6, 1981, Ambalangoda

Current age 34 years 266 days

Major teams Singha Sports Club, Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Ganvari Sagara Dananjaya
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 35 60 18 504 59* 12.00 0 1 28 0
List A 15 15 3 179 34 14.91 309 57.92 0 0 5 0
Twenty20 1 1 1 0 0* - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 35 2612 1613 78 6/56 20.67 3.70 33.4 3 1
List A 15 406 300 7 3/36 3/36 42.85 4.43 58.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 1 1 12 24 0 - - - 12.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1998/99
Last First-class Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Moratuwa, Nov 19-21, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2002/03
Last List A Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club v Ragama Cricket Club at Colombo (Riffle), Sep 19, 2004 scorecard
Only Twenty20 Colts Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Colombo (Moors), Aug 17, 2004 scorecard
Latest Photos

Nov 9, 2004

Sagara Dananjaya

Sagara Dananjaya

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 119/3 (38 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days