Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Sep 30 - Sun Oct 3 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Knights v Dolphins De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 30 - Sun Oct 3 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Lions v Cape Cobras NF Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 30 - Sat Oct 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Dolphins v Warriors City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Lions v Knights New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 7 - Sun Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Titans v Cape Cobras Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sat Oct 16 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sun Oct 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Knights Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 14 - Sun Oct 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Knights v Titans De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Lions v Dolphins New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 21 - Sun Oct 24 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 16 - Sun Dec 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 16 - Sun Dec 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Titans Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 16 - Sun Dec 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Knights Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Knights v Cape Cobras OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 6 - Sun Jan 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sun Jan 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sat Jan 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Knights v Warriors De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 13 - Sun Jan 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Dolphins Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Knights v Lions OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 20 - Sun Jan 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 24 - Sun Mar 27 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Dolphins v Knights City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 24 - Sun Mar 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 24 - Sun Mar 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 31 - Sat Apr 2 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 31 - Sun Apr 3 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 31 - Sun Apr 3 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Titans v Knights Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel