Warner's bumper year continues in another run fest at Manuka Oval

David Warner brought up his sixth ODI century of 2016 - the most by any Australia batsman in a calendar year ESPNcricinfo Ltd

6 Centuries for David Warner in 2016 - the most by an Australia batsman in a calendar year. Ricky Ponting (2003 and 2007) and Matthew Hayden (2007) previously held the record, having hit five centuries each. Only two players have hit more centuries in a year than Warner - Sachin Tendulkar (9 in 1998) and Sourav Ganguly (7 in 2000). In 2016, no other batsman has scored more than three ODI centuries.

2 Bigger totals for Australia in ODIs than the 378 in this match. They made 434 against South Africa at Wanderers in 2005-06 and 417 against Afghanistan at WACA in last year's World Cup. This is the third-highest total for any team against New Zealand and Australia's first 350-plus total against them.

126 Runs conceded by New Zealand in the last ten overs of the innings - the joint-highest they have conceded in ODIs since 2001. They gave away 126 against Pakistan in Christchurch in 2010-11. Out of the 126 runs, 89 came in the last six overs.

1 Number of higher totals in ODIs at Manuka Oval than Australia's 378 in this match. South Africa scored 411 for 4 against Ireland in the 2015 World Cup. Australia's previous highest at this venue was 348 for 8 against India in January this year. They have posted 300-plus on each of the four occasions they batted first here. The scoring rate in first innings at Manuka Oval is 6.53, which is easily the best among all venues to have hosted more than one ODI.

85 Number of innings taken by Warner to score 10 ODI centuries - the fourth-least by any batsman. Quinton de Kock is the fastest to the mark (55 innings), followed by Hashim Amla (57) and Virat Kohli (80). Before Warner, Mark Waugh (125 innings) was the fastest to ten ODI hundreds. Warner is the fifth player to score 10 or more ODI centuries for Australia. Before his six centuries in 22 innings in 2016, Warner had hit only four in 63 innings.

1 Matt Henry conceded 91 runs and Trent Boult gave away 80 to mark the first instance of two New Zealand bowlers conceding 80 or more runs in the same ODI. Mitchell Santner conceded only 47 runs in 10 overs, and was the only New Zealand bowler with an economy of less than six.

2 Instances of four Australia batsmen scoring 50 or more in an ODI innings at home. Apart from Warner's century, Steven Smith, Travis Head and Mitchell Marsh struck fifties. The first such innings at home came against Sri Lanka at SCG last year. Overall, this was the eighth such instance for them.

7 Consecutive ODIs at Manuka Oval which have been won by the team batting first, since 2013. In the previous six ODIs, the team winning the toss elected to bat, unlike in this match, which was perhaps due to the overcast conditions. Australia's 116-run win is their third-biggest against New Zealand at home.

2012 The last time New Zealand lost two or more consecutive bilateral ODI series. Before losing the Chappell-Hadlee Trophy, they were beaten 3-2 in India. New Zealand were defeated in three consecutive series in 2012 - against South Africa at home, and in West Indies and Sri Lanka.

4/41 Pat Cummins' figures in this match - his best in ODIs. This was his third four-for, after two such hauls at Lord's and Leeds in his last ODI series, in 2015. These are also the fourth-best figures for any bowler in Canberra.