Junior McBrine      

Full name Alexander McBrine

Born September 16, 1963, Omagh, Co Tyrone, Ireland

Current age 52 years 256 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Relation Son - AR McBrine

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 6 0 155 102 25.83 1 0 1 0
List A 5 4 0 59 30 14.75 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 594 221 6 3/64 36.83 2.23 99.0 0 0
List A 5 330 211 2 1/22 1/22 105.50 3.83 165.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985 - 1992
List A span 1985 - 1994
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:55 EDT | 09:55 CDT | 07:55 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:55 EDT | 09:55 CDT | 07:55 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days