Carlton Baugh      

Full name Carlton Baugh

Born November 12, 1953

Current age 61 years 107 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Son - CS Baugh

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 125 32 17.85 0 0 0 0
List A 6 6 1 64 23 12.80 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 24 9 1 1/9 9.00 2.25 24.0 0 0
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1980-1983
List A span 1980-1983
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 97/1 (23/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 00:09 EST | 23:09 CST -1d | 21:09 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days