Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun May 29 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    Practice Match - West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v South Africans Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 3 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v South Africa Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 5 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v Australia Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 13 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v Australia Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v South Africa Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 21 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v Australia Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 24 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v South Africa Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 30 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 2 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (21:00 GMT | 17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 5 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 9 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 12 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Lucia Zouks v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 23 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (21:00 GMT | 17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Lucia Zouks v Guyana Amazon Warriors Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 28 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 30 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 30 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
    Caribbean Premier League
    Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel