Jamal Smith      

Full name Jamal Smith

Born October 16, 1984, Barbados

Current age 32 years 278 days

Major teams Barbados, Combined Campuses and Colleges

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Jamal Smith
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 23 1 261 56 11.86 0 1 19 1
List A 11 10 2 187 42 23.37 0 0 9 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 4 60 42 1 1/13 1/18 42.00 4.20 60.0 0 0 0
List A 11 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Combined Campuses and Colleges v Barbados at Cave Hill, Jan 18-20, 2008 scorecard
Last First-class Trinidad & Tobago v Combined Campuses and Colleges at Port of Spain, Mar 23-25, 2013 scorecard
List A debut Combined Campuses and Colleges v Trinidad & Tobago at Georgetown, Oct 20, 2011 scorecard
Last List A Barbados v Combined Campuses and Colleges at Bridgetown, Feb 11, 2017 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
42 Comb C&C v Barbados Bridgetown 11 Feb 2017 LA
6 Comb C&C v ICC Americas Lucas Street 7 Feb 2017 LA
0 Comb C&C v Jamaica Bridgetown 5 Feb 2017 LA
28*, 0c/0s Comb C&C v Guyana Bridgetown 3 Feb 2017 LA
1c/0s, 6 Comb C&C v Barbados Bridgetown 1 Feb 2017 LA
25, 1c/0s Comb C&C v Guyana Bridgetown 28 Jan 2017 LA
1c/0s, 36 Comb C&C v ICC Americas Lucas Street 26 Jan 2017 LA
13, 2c/0s Comb C&C v Jamaica Cave Hill 24 Jan 2017 LA
8, 1 Comb C&C v Trinidad & T Port of Spain 23 Mar 2013 FC
4, 3c/0s, 0c/0s Barbados v Comb C&C Bridgetown 24 Feb 2012 FC
Latest Photos

Feb 17, 2010

Jamal Smith

Jamal Smith

© Craig Cozier

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days