Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Apr 2 - Wed Apr 3 (13:58 EDT | 12:58 CDT | 10:58 PDT)
    Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 4 - Fri Apr 5 (13:58 EDT | 12:58 CDT | 10:58 PDT)
    Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 5 (13:58 EDT | 12:58 CDT | 10:58 PDT)
    Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 2 - Sun May 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 9 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Durham Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri May 10 - Mon May 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Durham Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Sat May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Surrey Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 22 - Fri May 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Oxford MCCU v Surrey The Parks, Oxford LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Surrey Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 29 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Surrey County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu May 30 - Sun Jun 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Surrey County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 3 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Warwickshire Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Lancashire Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Surrey Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Surrey Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 26 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Sussex v Surrey County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 30 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 3 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Surrey v Middlesex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Nottinghamshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 19 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 25 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (17:15 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 31 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 4 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Scotland Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 6 (20 ovs) 16:15 local (15:15 GMT | 11:15 EDT | 10:15 CDT | 08:15 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    1st Quarter-final - Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Derbyshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    2nd Semi-Final - Hampshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 17 (20 ovs) 18:45 local (17:45 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Final - Northamptonshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 22 - Sun Aug 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 29 - Sun Sep 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Derbyshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Middlesex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Surrey County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Yorkshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel