Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Apr 2 - Wed Apr 3 Kent v Surrey
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Thu Apr 4 - Fri Apr 5 Hampshire v Surrey
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
 
Fri Apr 5 Hampshire v Surrey
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
 
Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Somerset
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Sussex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu May 2 - Sun May 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Surrey
Lord's, London
N/A
Mon May 6 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Hampshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu May 9 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Durham
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Fri May 10 - Mon May 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Durham
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed May 15 - Sat May 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Surrey
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun May 19 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Lancashire v Surrey
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed May 22 - Fri May 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Oxford MCCU v Surrey
The Parks, Oxford
N/A
Mon May 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Scotland v Surrey
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
N/A
Wed May 29 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Derbyshire v Surrey
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Thu May 30 - Sun Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Derbyshire v Surrey
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Mon Jun 3 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Essex v Surrey
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Warwickshire
Woodbridge Road, Guildford
N/A
Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Lancashire
Woodbridge Road, Guildford
N/A
Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Sussex v Surrey
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Surrey
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Jun 26 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Hampshire v Surrey
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Sussex v Surrey
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Jun 30 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Kent v Surrey
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Jul 3 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Surrey v Sussex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Surrey v Middlesex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Nottinghamshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Mon Jul 15 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Surrey v Essex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Fri Jul 19 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Surrey v Hampshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Jul 25 (20 ovs)          
17:15 GMT | 18:15 local
13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Middlesex v Surrey
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Surrey v Kent
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Jul 31 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Essex v Surrey
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Aug 2 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Essex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Aug 4 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Scotland
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Tue Aug 6 (20 ovs)
15:15 GMT | 16:15 local
11:15 EDT | 10:15 CDT | 08:15 PDT
Friends Life t20
1st Quarter-final - Surrey v Somerset
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Derbyshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Hampshire v Surrey
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Aug 17 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
2nd Semi-Final - Hampshire v Surrey
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sat Aug 17 (20 ovs)          
17:45 GMT | 18:45 local
13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT
Friends Life t20
Final - Northamptonshire v Surrey
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 22 - Sun Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Surrey
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Surrey
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Thu Aug 29 - Sun Sep 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Derbyshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Middlesex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Surrey
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Surrey
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Yorkshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Oxford MCCU at Oxford
Apr 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Glamorgan at Cardiff
Apr 19-22, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Essex at The Oval
Apr 26-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Leics at The Oval
May 10-13, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group v Glamorgan at The Oval
May 15, 2015 (23:09 EDT -1d | 22:09 CDT -1d | 20:09 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »