Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Mar 20 - Fri Mar 21 (23:25 EDT -1d | 22:25 CDT -1d | 20:25 PDT -1d)
    Middlesex v Surrey Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Cambridge MCCU v Surrey FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 6 - Wed Apr 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Glamorgan Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 20 - Wed Apr 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 4 - Wed May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 11 - Wed May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Gloucestershire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 16 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Sussex v Surrey County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 18 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Somerset v Surrey County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 25 - Wed May 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 30 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Middlesex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Worcestershire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 6 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 9 - Thu Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Surrey County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 13 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 15 - Wed Jun 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Surrey County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 20 (20 ovs) 18:45 local (17:45 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Glamorgan v Surrey Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 22 - Wed Jun 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Leicestershire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 27 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 28 - Tue Jul 1 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 2 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 6 - Wed Jul 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Surrey Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Glamorgan Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 16 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 18 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Gloucestershire v Surrey College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 - Wed Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Kent Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 24 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (17:15 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Surrey v Glamorgan Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 2 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    2nd Quarter-Final - Surrey v Worcestershire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 12 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Surrey Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 23 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    1st Semi-Final - Surrey v Warwickshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 31 - Tue Sep 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Surrey v New Zealand A Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Surrey County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 15 - Wed Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Derbyshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel