Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jul 9 - Sun Jul 10
    TBC v Indians Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 14 - Sat Jul 16
    TBC v Indians Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 21 - Mon Jul 25 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    1st Test - West Indies v India Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 30 - Wed Aug 3 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 9 - Sat Aug 13 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - West Indies v India Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 14 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    Australia A v India A Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 17 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    South Africa A v India A Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug 22 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    4th Test - West Indies v India Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 21 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    National Performance Squad v India A Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 25 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    South Africa A v India A Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    National Performance Squad v India A Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs)
    Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
    Australia A v India A Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 8 - Sun Sep 11
    1st unofficial Test - Australia A v India A Allan Border Field, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 15 - Sun Sep 18
    2nd unofficial Test - Australia A v India A Allan Border Field, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 11, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.