Audley Miller      

Full name Audley Montague Miller

Born October 19, 1869, Brentry, Westbury-on-Trym, Gloucestershire

Died June 26, 1959, Clifton, Bristol (aged 89 years 250 days)

Major teams England, Marylebone Cricket Club

Also known as death registered as Audley Montagu Miller

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 6s Ct St
Tests 1 2 2 24 20* - 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 5 9 2 105 36 15.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
First-class 5 70 49 1 1/1 49.00 4.20 70.0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Test South Africa v England at Port Elizabeth, Feb 13-14, 1896 scorecard
Test statistics
First-class span 1895/96 - 1903
Umpiring statistics
Test debut South Africa v England at Johannesburg, Mar 2-4, 1896 scorecard
Last Test South Africa v England at Cape Town, Mar 21-23, 1896 scorecard
Test matches 2
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 01:25 EDT | 00:25 CDT | 22:25 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:25 EDT | 00:25 CDT | 22:25 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:25 EDT | 00:25 CDT | 22:25 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM