Warren Goodwin      

Full name Warren Melville Goodwin

Born July 29, 1986, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Current age 29 years 276 days

Major teams Cheshire, Lancashire 2nd XI, Minor Counties Under-25s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/31, 20 Cheshire v Staffs Nantwich 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
132* Cheshire v Oxfordshire Banbury 12 Jul 2015 Other T20
33 Cheshire v Devon Banbury 12 Jul 2015 Other T20
48 Cheshire v Cumberland Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
64 Cheshire v Northumb Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
0 Cheshire v Northumb Hyde 17 May 2015 Other OD
78 Cheshire v Shropshire Nantwich 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
2/23, 25 Cheshire v Lancs 2nd XI Urmston 21 Apr 2015 Other T20
0/12, 5 Cheshire v Lincolnshire Grantham 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
1, 40 Cheshire v Wiltshire Salisbury 3 Aug 2014 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:58 EDT | 13:58 CDT | 11:58 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:58 EDT | 13:58 CDT | 11:58 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:58 EDT | 13:58 CDT | 11:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days