Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Sussex v Loughborough MCCU County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Sussex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Wed May 1 - Sat May 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Warwickshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Sun May 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Sussex v Worcestershire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Fri May 10 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Sussex County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Sun May 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Wed May 15 - Sat May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Sussex County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Mon May 20 (40 ovs) 12:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Netherlands v Sussex Sportpark Thurlede, Schiedam LIVE
  • Wed May 22 - Thu May 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Somerset Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
  • Sun May 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Sussex v Kent Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
  • Thu May 30 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Sussex v Warwickshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Fri May 31 - Mon Jun 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Sussex Lord's, London LIVE
  • Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Surrey Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Sussex v Northamptonshire Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Wed Jun 19 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jun 21 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 22 - Tue Jun 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Sussex v Surrey County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Sun Jun 30 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Middlesex v Sussex Lord's, London LIVE
  • Wed Jul 3 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Mon Jul 8 - Wed Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Essex v Sussex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Tue Jul 16 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Wed Jul 17 - Sat Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Sussex v Essex County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 26 - Sun Jul 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Australians County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Wed Jul 31 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 2 - Sun Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Derbyshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Sussex v Netherlands County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Worcestershire v Sussex County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Yorkshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Durham County Ground, Hove LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.