Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Sussex v Loughborough MCCU County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 6 - Wed Apr 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 13 - Wed Apr 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 21 (20 ovs)
    Sussex v Oxfordshire County Ground, Hove
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Somerset County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 4 - Wed May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Sussex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 11 - Wed May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Durham County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 16 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Sussex v Surrey County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat May 17 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Middlesex v Sussex Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 18 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Sussex v Sri Lankans County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 23 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon May 26 - Thu May 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Sussex Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 30 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Glamorgan v Sussex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Sussex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 8 - Tue Jun 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 13 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 15 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Sussex v Somerset Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 16 - Thu Jun 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Yorkshire Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 20 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 22 - Wed Jun 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 27 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 4 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Gloucestershire v Sussex County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 6 - Tue Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Northamptonshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 11 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Sussex v Glamorgan County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 21 - Thu Jul 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Warwickshire Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Sussex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Sussex v Nottinghamshire Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 29 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Sussex v Durham County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 13 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Sussex North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Sussex v Glamorgan County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Lancashire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 15 - Thu Sep 18 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Northamptonshire v Sussex County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel