• 3rd Investec Test: England v Australia at Birmingham

      Jul 29-Aug 2

      Australia 136 & 127/6 (36 ov) England 281

    • Group A: Worcs v Yorkshire at Worcester

      Jul 30

      Yorkshire won by 133 runs

    • Group B: Kent v Hampshire at Canterbury

      Jul 30

      Hampshire 233 Kent 4/0 (1.4/50 ov)

    • Group B: Sussex v Notts at Hove

      Jul 30

      Sussex 282/9 (50/50 ov)

    • Group A: Durham v Surrey at Chester-le-Street

      Jul 31, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • Group A: Leics v Gloucs at Leicester

      Jul 31, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • Group A: Somerset v Worcs at Taunton

      Jul 31, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • Group B: Middlesex v Kent at Radlett

      Jul 31, 2015 (11:30 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • Group A: Derbyshire v Northants at Derby

      Jul 31, 2015 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

    • Group B: Glamorgan v Essex at Cardiff

      Jul 31, 2015 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • 3rd Investec Test: England v Australia at Birmingham

    Jul 29-Aug 2

    Australia 136 & 127/6 (36 ov) England 281

  • Group A: Worcs v Yorkshire at Worcester

    Jul 30

    Yorkshire won by 133 runs

  • Group B: Kent v Hampshire at Canterbury

    Jul 30

    Hampshire 233 Kent 4/0 (1.4/50 ov)

  • Group B: Sussex v Notts at Hove

    Jul 30

    Sussex 282/9 (50/50 ov)

  • Group A: Durham v Surrey at Chester-le-Street

    Jul 31, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • Group A: Leics v Gloucs at Leicester

    Jul 31, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • Group A: Somerset v Worcs at Taunton

    Jul 31, 2015 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • Group B: Middlesex v Kent at Radlett

    Jul 31, 2015 (11:30 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • Group A: Derbyshire v Northants at Derby

    Jul 31, 2015 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • Group B: Glamorgan v Essex at Cardiff

    Jul 31, 2015 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Jonny Bairstow and Ben Stokes could not evade bouncers from Mitchell Johnson early on the second day of the Edgbaston Test © PA Photos

Players
Quote Unquote
I deleted the Twitter app on my phone for a couple of days afterwards. I didn't want to read any of the keyboard warriors
Players