Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue May 22 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Somerset v Sussex The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Fri May 25 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Sun May 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Gloucestershire v Sussex County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Tue May 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Jun 1 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Glamorgan v Sussex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Sun Jun 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Sussex v Essex The Saffrons, Eastbourne LIVE
  • Thu Jun 7 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Australians County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jun 8 (20 ovs)
    Aboriginal XI v Sussex County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Wed Jun 20 - Sat Jun 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Durham Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Wed Jul 4 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Essex v Sussex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Glamorgan v Sussex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Thu Jul 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Surrey County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Mon Jul 16 - Thu Jul 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Sussex College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
  • Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Glamorgan County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Wed Aug 1 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Thu Aug 2 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Middlesex v Sussex Lord's, London LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 5 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Somerset County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Tue Aug 14 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Glamorgan County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Thu Aug 16 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Gloucestershire v Sussex County Ground, Bristol LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Derbyshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Sussex Lord's, London LIVE
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Leicestershire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Warwickshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Sussex County Ground, Northampton LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.