08:54, Mon Oct 22, 2018 (UTC +0530)
 

Fixtures

2018
Thu Nov 1 - Sun Nov 4
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Elite, Group C - Odisha v Haryana
Mon Nov 12 - Thu Nov 15
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Elite, Group C - Odisha v Uttar Pradesh
Tue Nov 20 - Fri Nov 23
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Plate Group - Sikkim v Uttarakhand
Thu Dec 6 - Sun Dec 9
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Plate Group - Sikkim v Puducherry
Fri Dec 14 - Mon Dec 17
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Elite, Group C - Odisha v Rajasthan
Sun Dec 30 - Wed Jan 2
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Plate Group - Sikkim v Meghalaya
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.