Australian Under-19s Cricket Championship Table - 2008

Australian Under-19s Cricket Championship

1New South Wales Under-19sNSW19761000311326/421144/68
2Western Australia Under-19sWA19751010241614/561072/50
3Victoria Under-19sVic19732020151553/471336/42
4Queensland Under-19sQld1973301015997/491529/58
5Australian Capital Territory Under-19sACT19723020111350/471331/58
6Northern Territory Under-19sNT19725000111099/621308/41
7Tasmania Under-19sTas1971402061048/581369/55
8South Australia Under-19sSAu1971402051458/571356/46

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.


  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • D: The number of matches Draw.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.