Australian Under-19s Cricket Championship Table - 2009

Australian Under-19s Cricket Championship

1New South Wales Under-19sNSW19760010331707/471358/52
2Victoria Under-19sVic19752000251480/531355/62
3Western Australia Under-19sWA19751010241696/481654/54
4South Australia Under-19sSAu19743000241500/501335/58
5Australian Capital Territory Under-19sACT19734000151465/611564/54
6Tasmania Under-19sTas19725000121509/651529/52
7Queensland Under-19sQld19725000101334/471672/55
8Northern Territory Under-19sNT1970700001411/621635/46

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.


  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • D: The number of matches Draw.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.