Dhaka Premier Division Table - 2018

Dhaka Premier Division

1Abahani LimitedAbaha4400081.580891/173.2712/200.0
2Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi ClubSJDC4310060.2461040/194.41010/198.1
3Prime Doleshwar Sporting ClubPDSC431006-0.225894/192.5892/183.3
4Shinepukur Cricket ClubSCC4220040.7021006/183.3941/196.5
5Mohammedan Sporting ClubMSC4220040.4751024/198.1926/197.2
6Legends of RupganjRupga4220040.341944/200.0867/198.0
7Brothers UnionBroUn422004-0.550870/197.2981/197.5
8Agrani Bank Cricket ClubAgran422004-0.579888/186.21069/200.0
9Prime Bank Cricket ClubPBCC413002-0.040885/186.0934/194.4
10Kalabagan Krira ChakraKBKC413002-0.365875/200.0858/181.0
11Gazi Group CricketersGaziG413002-0.488879/200.0918/188.0
12Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan SamityKSKS413002-1.040808/198.3896/175.2

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.


  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandond.
  • PT: The number points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate

***Points from the league stage is carried forward to the Super League.