National Cricket League One-Day Table - 2010

First Stage

1Dhaka DivisionDhDiv5410080.657969/217.0952/250.0
2Barisal DivisionBaDiv5410080.0551042/244.41051/250.0
3Rajshahi DivisionRaDiv5320061.4571173/226.4909/244.3
4Chittagong DivisionCgDiv523004-0.152935/223.0950/218.4
5Khulna DivisionKhDiv523004-0.494854/204.3980/209.5
6Sylhet DivisionSyDiv505000-1.601727/245.0858/187.5

Second Stage

1Dhaka DivisionDhDiv85300100.4111680/367.01664/399.2
2Barisal DivisionBaDiv8530010-0.2181690/394.41776/394.4
3Rajshahi DivisionRaDiv85300101.3871837/354.41496/394.3
4Khulna DivisionKhDiv844008-0.5031464/348.31589/337.5

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.


  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate