Sri Lanka Domestic T20 Table - 2019

Group A

Moors Sports ClubMoors1100022.827107/13.1106/20.0
Nondescripts Cricket ClubNCC1100021.55142/20.0111/20.0
Sinhalese Sports ClubSinhl1100020145/20.0145/20.0
Saracens Sports ClubSarsc1010000145/20.0145/20.0
Panadura Sports ClubPanad101000-1.55111/20.0142/20.0
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic ClubBloom101000-2.827106/20.0107/13.1

Group B

Colombo Cricket ClubCCC1100022.104135/15.2134/20.0
Colts Cricket ClubColtC1100021.95198/20.0159/20.0
Negambo Cricket ClubNEGCC1100020.05171/20.0170/20.0
Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubChlmC101000-0.05170/20.0171/20.0
Police Sports ClubPSC101000-1.95159/20.0198/20.0
Kalutara Town ClubKALTW101000-2.104134/20.0135/15.2

Group C

Sri Lanka ArmySLARM1100021.3130/20.0104/20.0
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket ClubSLPAC1100020.9157/20.0139/20.0
Sri Lanka Navy Sports ClubSLNav1100020.349155/19.3152/20.0
Ragama Cricket ClubRagam101000-0.349152/20.0155/19.3
Sri Lanka Air Force Sports ClubSLAF101000-0.9139/20.0157/20.0
Kurunegala Youth Cricket ClubKurun101000-1.3104/20.0130/20.0

Group D

Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic ClubTamil1100023.25160/20.095/20.0
Badureliya Sports ClubBadSC1100020.786129/18.2125/20.0
Burgher Recreation ClubBuRC110002-3.20283/20.087/11.5
Galle Cricket ClubGALLE1010003.20287/11.583/20.0
Lankan Cricket ClubLkCC101000-0.786125/20.0129/18.2
Kandy Customs Cricket ClubKCCC101000-3.2595/20.0160/20.0

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.


  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate