All times

  • No fixture scheduled
Raton Gomes/BCB
306dESPNcricinfo staff

Mashrafe leads Abahani to second straight win

Prime Doleshwar picked up their first win of the tournament with a thrilling one-wicket win against Khelaghar, while defending champions Gazi Group beating the newly-promoted Shinepukur Cricket Club

Top Wicket TakersJan'18 to Dec'18