Emirates
2016
Sat Jul 30 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Sussex
Sun Jul 31 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Lancashire Thunder
Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Durham
Fri Aug 12 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Women's Cricket Super League
Western Storm v Southern Vipers
Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Hampshire
Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Warwickshire
Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Nottinghamshire
2017
Fri Jun 23 (20 ovs)
2nd T20I - England v South Africa
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Thu
07/04

Showers/Wind
Showers/Wind

Max 12° C
Min 5° C
Fri
08/04

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 3° C
Sat
09/04

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 9° C
Min 2° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ashes Videos