Emirates
2014
Thu Sep 25 - Sun Sep 28
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Titans
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs)          
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Titans
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Warriors
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Titans
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Dolphins
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)          
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Cape Cobras
2015
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs)          
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Cape Cobras
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Knights
Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Dolphins
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Warriors
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
29/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 18° C
Min 4° C
Wed
30/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 19° C
Min 7° C
Thu
31/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 6° C
Fri
01/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 21° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ashes Videos
Tremlett not blaming fatigue

Tremlett not blaming fatigue
(01:24) | Jan 28, 2011
Andrew Strauss: 'Fatigue no excuse'

Andrew Strauss: 'Fatigue no excuse'
(00:39) | Jan 23, 2011
Ashes post mortem

Ashes post mortem
(04:13) | Jan 18, 2011
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!