Emirates
2016
Sun Aug 21          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Wed Aug 24          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Fri Sep 9          
07:00 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 26° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 26° C
Fri
08/04

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 33° C
Min 25° C
Sat
09/04

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 32° C
Min 25° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ashes Videos