previous next
Current Time

GMT

Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

Search for matches using team names or abbreviations, match types and titles, ground name, dates, seasons, years, series and tournament names. eg: australia sl odi, ashes 2005, centenary test 1977, ind pak sharjah final, lord's test, women's world cup final, west indies brisbane 1960/61

Plunket Shield

Otago 355/9
Auckland
Auckland won the toss and elected to field
Apr 1-4, 2015 - at McLean Park, Napier
Wellington 227
Central Districts 28/1
Central Districts won the toss and elected to field
Northern Districts 256/8d
Canterbury 76/3
Canterbury won the toss and elected to field

SLC Twenty-20 Tournament

Moors Sports Club 139/8 (20 ov)
Colts Cricket Club 143/5 (15.5/20 ov)
Colts Cricket Club won by 5 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
Saracens Sports Club 144/6 (20 ov)
Sinhalese Sports Club 90 (15.1/20 ov)
Saracens Sports Club won by 54 runs
Sri Lanka Army 140 (19.2/20 ov)
Tamil Union 144/3 (14.5/20 ov)
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club won by 7 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)
SL Air SC 115/7 (19.2/20 ov)
Nondescripts Cricket Club
No result
Ragama Cricket Club 129/3 (15/20 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club
No result
SLPACC 185/8 (20 ov)
Bloomfield
No result
LIVE
Colts Cricket Club
SL Air SC
Match scheduled to begin at 09:50 local time (04:20 GMT | 00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT -1d | 21:20 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sinhalese Sports Club
Badureliya Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 09:50 local time (04:20 GMT | 00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT -1d | 21:20 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka Army
Colombo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 09:50 local time (04:20 GMT | 00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT -1d | 21:20 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Chilaw
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
LIVE
Moors Sports Club
SLPACC
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
LIVE
Saracens Sports Club
Ragama Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

Himachal Pradesh 122 (20 ov)
Andhra 123/4 (19.2/20 ov)
Andhra won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Hyderabad (India) 146/5 (20 ov)
Punjab 149/9 (19.3/20 ov)
Punjab won by 1 wicket (with 3 balls remaining)
Jharkhand 78 (19.2/20 ov)
Gujarat 79/4 (12.2/20 ov)
Gujarat won by 6 wickets (with 46 balls remaining)
Odisha 125/8 (15 ov)
Mumbai 108 (14.4/15 ov)
Odisha won by 17 runs
Jharkhand
Madhya Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Odisha
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Gujarat
Himachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Mumbai
Punjab
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

England Under-19s tour of Australia

Western Australia XI
England Under-19s