South Northumberland Cricket Club Ground
Northumberland
14:15, Fri Feb 27, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Sun Jun 7 - Tue Jun 9
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Northumberland v Cumberland
Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs)
1st Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s
Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Durham 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
27/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 8° C
Min 3° C
Sat
28/02

PM Light Rain
PM Light Rain

Max 9° C
Min 5° C
Sun
01/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 7° C
Min 2° C
Mon
02/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 5° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Eastern Division: Northumb v Cumberland at Gosforth
Jun 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st Youth ODI: England U19 v Aust U19 at Gosforth
Aug 11, 2015 (09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
North Division: MCC Uni v Durham 2nd at Gosforth
Aug 24-26, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »