2018
Sun Apr 1 - Tue Apr 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Worcestershire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Fri Apr 27 - Mon Apr 30
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire
Fri May 11 - Mon May 14
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Essex
Sat May 19 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Worcestershire v Derbyshire
Sun May 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Worcestershire v Lancashire
Tue May 29 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Worcestershire v Leicestershire
Sun Jun 3 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Worcestershire v Northamptonshire
Sat Jun 9
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - England Women v South Africa Women (09 June 2018)
Wed Jun 20 - Sat Jun 23
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Lancashire
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Worcestershire v Warwickshire
Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Worcestershire v Northamptonshire
Sun Jul 15 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Worcestershire v Yorkshire
Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Somerset
Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Worcestershire v Lancashire
Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Worcestershire v Durham
Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Worcestershire v Derbyshire
Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Hampshire
Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Surrey
Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Yorkshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.