2015
Sun Apr 12 - Wed Apr 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Yorkshire
Sun May 3 - Wed May 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Somerset
Thu May 14 - Sun May 17
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v New Zealanders
Sun May 24 - Wed May 27
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Durham
Fri May 29 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Leicestershire
Sun Jun 7 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire
Sun Jun 14 - Wed Jun 17
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Warwickshire
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Derbyshire
Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Northamptonshire
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Durham
Mon Jul 6 - Thu Jul 9
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Hampshire
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Warwickshire
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Lancashire
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
Thu Jul 30 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Yorkshire
Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Northamptonshire
Wed Aug 5 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Leicestershire
Sat Aug 22 (50 ovs)
5th Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Sussex
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Middlesex
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
19/12

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 4° C
Sat
20/12

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 9° C
Min 3° C
Sun
21/12

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 11° C
Min 10° C
Mon
22/12

PM Light Rain
PM Light Rain

Max 11° C
Min 10° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »