September 23, 2013

MSD and the greenhorns


It's six years since Misbah-ul-Haq was caught by Sreesanth at short fine-leg to signal India's victory in the inaugural World T20. Do you remember the other 10 players in the winning team? They are in this grid.

You now have the option of choosing between a cryptic and an easy set of clues for the same grid. Comments are welcome, but please try not to spoil things for others by spelling out the answers.

© ESPN Sports Media Ltd.

. Your ESPN name '' will be used to display your comments. Please click here to edit this.
Comments have now been closed for this article

Posted by Dummy4 on (September 23, 2013, 12:17 GMT)

awesome dude!! just did so much fun!!