Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    1st Match - Bangladesh v Zimbabwe Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Match - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Match - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Final - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel