Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jun 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    1st Match - West Indies v Sri Lanka Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd Match - West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    3rd Match - India v Sri Lanka Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    4th Match - West Indies v India Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 7 - Mon Jul 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    5th Match - West Indies v Sri Lanka Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    6th Match - India v Sri Lanka Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Final - India v Sri Lanka Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel