SuperSport Series, 2011/12 / Grounds

Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Tue Dec 27 - Fri Dec 30 Cape Cobras v Warriors
Thu Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28 Cape Cobras v Titans
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15 Warriors v Cape Cobras
Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5 Warriors v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Thu Dec 15 - Sun Dec 18 Knights v Titans
Tue Dec 27 - Fri Dec 30 Knights v Dolphins
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9 Dolphins v Titans
Thu Jan 12 - Sun Jan 15 Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9 Knights v Lions
Thu Oct 27 - Sun Oct 30 Knights v Warriors
Thu Jan 5 - Sat Jan 7 Knights v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16 Dolphins v Knights
Thu Jan 26 - Sun Jan 29 Dolphins v Warriors
Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5 Dolphins v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23 Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17 Cape Cobras v Lions
Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5 Cape Cobras v Knights
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16 Lions v Titans
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Dec 15 - Sun Dec 18 Warriors v Dolphins
Thu Jan 12 - Sun Jan 15 Warriors v Lions
Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12 Warriors v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Thu Sep 29 - Sun Oct 2 Titans v Knights
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11 Titans v Dolphins
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Sep 29 - Sun Oct 2 Lions v Dolphins
Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23 Lions v Warriors
Thu Jan 26 - Sun Jan 29 Lions v Knights
Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12 Lions v Cape Cobras
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29 Titans v Cape Cobras
Tue Dec 27 - Fri Dec 30 Titans v Lions
Thu Jan 5 - Sun Jan 8 Titans v Warriors