ICC Under-19 World Cup, 2005/06 / Grounds

Colombo Cricket Club Ground Colombo Cricket Club Ground

Capacity 6000
Tue Feb 7 (50 ovs) Nepal U19 v Zim U19
Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) England U19 v Ireland U19
Thu Feb 9 (50 ovs) Namibia U19 v Scot U19
Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs) England U19 v Zim U19
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 2000
Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v Zim U19
Mon Feb 6 (50 ovs) USA U19 v W Indies U19
Tue Feb 7 (50 ovs) NZ U19 v Uganda U19
Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v Pakistan U19
Thu Feb 9 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v Nepal U19
Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs) Pakistan U19 v Zim U19
Tue Feb 14 (50 ovs) Scot U19 v S Africa U19
Wed Feb 15 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v Namibia U19
Thu Feb 16 (50 ovs) Nepal U19 v S Africa U19
Sat Feb 18 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v Uganda U19
P Sara Oval, Colombo P Sara Oval, Colombo

Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v NZ U19
Mon Feb 6 (50 ovs) Pakistan U19 v Uganda U19
Tue Feb 7 (50 ovs) S Africa U19 v USA U19
Thu Feb 9 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v USA U19
Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs) S Africa U19 v W Indies U19
Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v England U19
Tue Feb 14 (50 ovs) Nepal U19 v Uganda U19
Wed Feb 15 (50 ovs) NZ U19 v USA U19
Fri Feb 17 (50 ovs) Scot U19 v Uganda U19
Sat Feb 18 (50 ovs) Nepal U19 v NZ U19
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) S Lanka U19 v Scot U19
Mon Feb 6 (50 ovs) India U19 v Namibia U19
Tue Feb 7 (50 ovs) S Lanka U19 v Namibia U19
Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) India U19 v Scot U19
Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs) S Lanka U19 v India U19
Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs) India U19 v W Indies U19
Tue Feb 14 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v NZ U19
Wed Feb 15 (50 ovs) England U19 v India U19
Fri Feb 17 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v Pakistan U19
Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs) India U19 v Pakistan U19
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v S Africa U19
Mon Feb 6 (50 ovs) England U19 v Nepal U19
Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v W Indies U19
Thu Feb 9 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v Uganda U19
Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs) NZ U19 v Pakistan U19
Sat Feb 11 (50 ovs) S Lanka U19 v Aust U19
Tue Feb 14 (50 ovs) Namibia U19 v USA U19
Wed Feb 15 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v W Indies U19
Thu Feb 16 (50 ovs) S Lanka U19 v Zim U19
Sat Feb 18 (50 ovs) S Lanka U19 v B'desh U19