Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Feb 11 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
    Masters Champions League
    1st Semi-final - Gemini Arabians v Sagittarius Strikers (1 v 4) Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    Sunny17 - 24° C
  • Fri Feb 12 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
    Masters Champions League
    2nd Semi-final - Leo Lions v Virgo Super Kings (2 v 3) Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    Sunny15 - 23° C
  • Sat Feb 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Warm up - Danube Cricket Club v Ireland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    Partly Cloudy15 - 23° C
  • Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
    1st T20I - United Arab Emirates v Ireland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    Sunny15 - 24° C
  • Tue Feb 16 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - United Arab Emirates v Ireland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Asia Cup
    Qualifying Group, 1st Match - Afghanistan v United Arab Emirates Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Asia Cup
    Qualifying Group, 4th Match - Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Asia Cup
    Qualifying Group, 6th Match - Oman v United Arab Emirates Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel